Ganti Warna (part 2)

Well then, I changed my themes again and again. Maybe this now theme make my blog fresher than it could be. OK, as in my recorded post, the first theme changing moment is this one  Ganti Warna part 1 then I back to the first blix theme which is the oldest theme ever, you can say she is the grandmother theme of this blog, since WordPress add some great changable background on some themes, including my grandmother theme, I modify it by adding new background like on New Background . But several days ago, I changed my mood, and found a choki-choki themes like my favorite chocolate so the old granny born to be like this, a very stress-relief view:

It has enjoyable look, just like creamy chocolate on your tongue, but only remained on the past week until I need some more fresh and cute one, so I drop my last choice here, the next, using the same background.

I love the flowery dreamy background, and the blue color which remind me to the sky. Then I let my dream flying upper and upper on the sky, like the kite dancing in the air. And also that pretty rainbow, rising after light rain giving the sense of rising hope. That is why it can revive my days, and keep believing my way.

Leave a Reply

