You just acquired a magic wand. What will you use it for?

I definitely will :

1. Ease it to my tummy, so my baby still cool, calm, and well developed without giving any morning or evening sickness in every single day of my pregnancy life. amiin.

2. Swing it to my calendar so I can fulfill Ramadhan days as a good muslimah.

3. Swing it to my GRE and TOEFL books to be good at me.

4. Point my kitchen, living room, bed room, and all the corners to be tidy instantly after subuh pray, haha!

5. Point to Bandung Station and move Shinkanshen to Bandung immediately to provide the fastest transportation for Bandung-Ngawi.

6. Point to my three beary dolls so they are alive! when I am lonely without him.

7. OK, that’s it. and how about you? But please do not imagine that this wand is the Voldemort wand, this is the good one.

One response to “You just acquired a magic wand. What will you use it for?

Leave a Reply

